hours + admission

Daily Admission – $20.00

 

wildhorse saloon hours

Date Hours
Thursday July 4 Gates open at 8pm
Friday July 5 Gates open at 11:30am
Saturday July 6 Gates open at 4pm
Sunday July 7 Gates open at 5pm
Monday July 8 Gates open at 12pm
Tuesday July 9 Gates open at 6pm
Wednesday July 10 Gates open at 11:30am
Thursday July 11 Gates open at 11:30am
Friday July 12 Gates open at 11:30am
Saturday July 13 Gates open at 5pm

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM