hours + admission

Daily Admission – $20.00

wildhorse saloon hours

Date Hours Buy Now
Thursday July 4 Gates open at 7pm Buy Now
Friday July 5 Gates open at 11:30am Buy Now
Saturday July 6 Gates open at 4pm Buy Now
Sunday July 7 Gates open at 6pm Buy Now
Monday July 8 Gates open at 11:30pm Buy Now
Tuesday July 9 Gates open at 4pm Buy Now
Wednesday July 10 Gates open at 11:30am Buy Now
Thursday July 11 Gates open at 11:30am Buy Now
Friday July 12 Gates open at 11:30am Buy Now
Saturday July 13 Gates open at 5pm Buy Now

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM